Reviews

This company gets it. I hired them after having a horrible experience with another local company I hired but won't mention. Just a word of advice. Never use a remodeling company that forces you to buy products that only they recommend or who pressures you to upgrade to specific products. That's exactly what happened to me previously. If I didn't buy what they recommended, they didn't want my business. It was obvious. Glad that I found Luxury Remodels Company. They also provided options but I never felt pressured into buying specific products from specific manufacturers. If you've had a bad experience before or aren't sure who to give your hard earned money to, give these guys a call. I feel they really appreciate their customers. Ask for Jerzy.

Frank Zimmer Avatar
Frank Zimmer
5/27/2019

Just a quick thank you to Jerzy who is the owner at Luxury Remodels Company. They have just finished renovating our master bath suite. The overall design and end result is awesome. Thank you again.

Francine Jacobs Avatar
Francine Jacobs
5/09/2019

Great company, great remodelers. They remodeled 2 of our bathrooms and large kitchen. One upstairs and one in the master suite on the main floor. Our new shower and marble floor are amazing and better than we imagined. They are extremely knowledgeable and presented us options about materials that we didn't even know existed. You will not be disappointed if you choose this company like we did. Will definitely work with them again in the future.

Jose Mendoza Avatar
Jose Mendoza
5/08/2019

Great company, great remodelers. They remodeled 2 of our bathrooms and large kitchen. One upstairs and one in the master suite on the main floor. Our new shower and marble floor are amazing and better than we imagined. They are extremely knowledgeable and presented us options about materials that we didn't even know existed. You will not be disappointed if you choose this company like we did. Will definitely work with them again in the future.

Jose Mendoza Avatar
Jose Mendoza
5/08/2019

Super happy with this company. We had a horrible water leak in our bathroom and just decided to replace the tub and add a walk-in shower. They also replaced the old vanity with a double sink which was great for extra storage. Was more expensive in the end but we are happy with our decision. The installers were great and cleaned up the work area each day. The project took a bit longer because of existing plumbing issues that needed to be addressed, but they knew exactly what they were doing. Thanks guys.

Shannon Fletcher Avatar
Shannon Fletcher
5/08/2019

Our overall experience working with this company was fantastic. We didn't realize everything involved in the remodeling process. We just we wanted a new kitchen. My wife read a few reviews online and we gave them a call. Talked to Jerzy who is the owner and he took it from there. The end result was a beautiful new kitchen that my wife had been begging for. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier.

Tyson Harper Avatar
Tyson Harper
5/08/2019

Super happy with this company. We had a horrible water leak in our bathroom and just decided to replace the tub and add a walk-in shower. They also replaced the old vanity with a double sink which was great for extra storage. Was more expensive in the end but we are happy with our decision. The installers were great and cleaned up the work area each day. The project took a bit longer because of existing plumbing issues that needed to be addressed, but they knew exactly what they were doing. Thanks guys.

Shannon Fletcher Avatar
Shannon Fletcher
5/03/2019

Worked with this company late last year. I had 2 bathrooms that needed updated and all the doors replaced at my rental property. No BS with this company. Straight forward and honest hard working people. Highly recommend these guys.

Timothy Fagan Avatar
Timothy Fagan
4/15/2019

I've worked with a lot of contractors over the years and I must say that this was the easiest project I've experienced hands down. They actually called me within the hour after I filled our the form on their site which rarely happens. Once the project began (kitchen & 3 new bathrooms), they were on time every day, very communicative, professional and kept to the schedule they promised. I was really impressed and will definitely use again when needed.

Brett Palmer Avatar
Brett Palmer
4/15/2019

Luxury Remodels just finished remodeling our master bath and my wife insisted that I leave a review because they did an amazing job. The entire process was smooth, communication was great but most importantly they stayed within our budget which was most important for us. We didn't have the largest remodeling job but they still treated us like VIP. If you aren't sure who to hire don't hesitate to call these guys like we did. You won't be disappointed.

Jake Menfield Avatar
Jake Menfield
4/15/2019