Reviews

We hired Luxury Remodels for our kitchen remodel project. This was my first experience doing a remodel and I am self-described “tough customer” with a keen eye for detail. From the bidding process to project management and billing the Luxury team met my expectations. We are thrilled with the finished product and everyone who walks into our kitchen is wowed with the results. The Luxury team kept me appraised of progress and demonstrated patience with me and all my questions throughout the project. They were equipped with recommendations on rare the occasion a roadblock presented itself, whether it was a design issue or some unforeseen issue they could not have known about during the bidding process. Luxury Remodels also demonstrated their willingness to “make things right” and went above and beyond to do so when it was appropriate. I deeply appreciate a company that stays true to their mission. Thank you to the entire team for holding true to your values and making my kitchen dreams a reality!!

Christy Wallace Avatar
Christy Wallace
10/30/2019

We are so happy with the work this company did on our two bathrooms. One upstairs and one downstairs. What's pretty cool is that while everything is the same in both bathrooms as far as new shower, vanity and flooring, they both have a unique feel due to the amazing job their interior design team did making the space feel homey and inviting. A big thanks to Becky, Esther and the whole team. The work was done on time without much of any issues or problems. They did a great job preparing us for the process and understanding what to expect. Overall, worth every penny and we recommend the Lux Remodels Company for anyone needing a professional remodel in Scottsdale.

Fernando Martinez Avatar
Fernando Martinez
10/13/2019

We are so happy with the work this company did on our two bathrooms. One upstairs and one downstairs. What's pretty cool is that while everything is the same in both bathrooms as far as new shower, vanity and flooring, they both have a unique feel due to the amazing job their interior design team did making the space feel homey and inviting. A big thanks to Becky, Esther and the whole team. The work was done on time without much of any issues or problems. They did a great job preparing us for the process and understanding what to expect. Overall, worth every penny and we recommend the Lux Remodels Company for anyone needing a professional remodel in Scottsdale.

Fernando Martinez Avatar
Fernando Martinez
10/12/2019

Big shout out to Luxury Remodels for their terrific work and competitive pricing. Our master bath was in rough shape when we bought the house, and now it’s practically a spa. We had no idea what we were doing, so they walked us through the process step by step. From recommending colors, materials, and they even drafted us a 3D rendering. Could not have asked for a better experience or more helpful team. Will be going back to them when we’re ready to proceed with our kitchen remodel! A special thanks to Roxy for drafting our dream into reality.

Matt Davies Avatar
Matt Davies
9/20/2019

Dear Luxury Team, I want to thank you all for the beautiful Wolf Gourmet Knife set. What a nice surprise! I appreciate it so very much! I also want to thank you all for making my house so beautiful! What a great group of people I had the pleasure of working with! I know the evil of “Good” is Perfect, but I feel my home is Perfect. It’s more than a dream come true! Thank you all and I can’t wait to start my outdoor project with you! I am so grateful and happy! Sincerely, Sherri

Sherri Jabanoski Avatar
Sherri Jabanoski
9/07/2019

After extensive research and meeting with different remodeling companies we decided to go forward with Luxury Remodels. Jerzy and Ron listened to my project ideas and executed them to the highest of standards. I met with Steve, our project manager, shortly after and discussed my vision for our complete home renovation project. After my first meeting with Steve, I felt reassured that choosing Luxury team was a great decision! Steve is utterly a perfectionist, as am I. He paid attention to finest of details and would not allow anything less from either his team or his subcontractors. I am thankful for the design team and all the help they contributed. My ideas were just the beginning and they helped to perfect them! We chose to stay in our home through the renovation process. Steve and his team couldn’t have done any better making us feel as comfortable as possible and allowing life to continue as usual. Luxury Remodels went above and beyond to make sure we were happy from the beginning to the end. We can now say, “We love our home!” Our home is absolutely gorgeous and we are thrilled with the results!!!
Thank you Luxury Remodels. We will definitely use them again for any future projects and highly recommend them for your remodeling needs!

Rose Puttlitz Avatar
Rose Puttlitz
9/06/2019

'Great people and great company ! 5 star'

Avora Bath Avatar
Avora Bath
9/03/2019

Luxury Remodels did a bathroom and kitchen remodel at my rental property. My project manager Sean was at the property everyday and if I had any questions/concerns he addressed them right away. I had a timeline of when the project needed to be finished and they finished before my deadline! They are super easy to work with and have a customer friendly site to see the schedule, progress photos and a message center to communicate, which made it awesome since I wasn't able to be at the property often. They are a trustworthy hardworking company. Thank you for all the great work! My tenants are loving living here! 5 stars definitely 🙂

Peter Cooper Avatar
Peter Cooper
8/24/2019

Luxury Remodels did a bathroom and kitchen remodel at my rental property. My project manager Sean was at the property everyday and if I had any questions/concerns he addressed them right away. I had a timeline of when the project needed to be finished and they finished before my deadline! They are super easy to work with and have a customer friendly site to see the schedule, progress photos and a message center to communicate, which made it awesome since I wasn't able to be at the property often. They are a trustworthy hardworking company. Thank you for all the great work! My tenants are loving living here! 5 stars definitely 🙂

Peter Cooper Avatar
Peter Cooper
8/23/2019

My wife and I hired Luxury Remodels Company to do a whole house remodel. The design team blew us away with such amazing selections. Our project manager Sean would communicate with us on a daily basis and we loved having access to the schedule. Our house looks brand new and we are so happy we chose this company for our remodel. I definitely recommend this company!

Sam Johnson Avatar
Sam Johnson
8/22/2019