Luxury Remodel Reviews

Pleased with the affordable services of the Luxury Remodels Company, I will advise them to everyone. They remodeled our new place and transformed our home. Their team fulfilled our request to add additional storage space in every bedroom. They completed the project in a short time, which we appreciate. If you are thinking of renovating your home, contact these experts.

Francisca K.Eastland
11/08/2022

The Luxury Remodels Company is incredible, and everyone should hire their home remodeling services. I worked with them twice, and they exceeded my expectations, delivering breathtaking results. I have suggested to all my friends and relatives to avail of their excellent renovation services.

Asher Chloe
11/06/2022

We are delighted with the commercial renovation services of the Luxury Remodels Company. We decided to hire them to renovate our bakery. Their incredible services have helped us double our daily customers with the stunning new layout. We can't recommend them enough to everyone.

Amy L.Allen
11/04/2022

I have worked with the experienced team at the Luxury Remodels Company and am happy to have found them. They designed a stunning layout for my new kitchen and incorporated storage into the cluttered space. I recommend their knowledgeable team. You will not be disappointed.

Yolanda C.Olsen
11/02/2022

Impressed with the exceptional interior decorating services of the Luxury Remodels Company, we will advise everyone to hire them. They helped us breathe a new life into our old-looking home.

Lucille Caps
11/02/2022

For all your home remodeling or decorating needs, reach out to the Luxury Remodels Company. After hiring their professional and capable team, I have nothing but praise for them. They renovated the two bathrooms in my apartments and helped me decorate the space to my tastes.

Clara J.godbold
11/02/2022

A friend recommended the Luxury Remodels Company to us, and we contacted them to remodel our restaurant. Impressed with their services, we will not hesitate to hire them again in the future.

Doland Winderson
10/26/2022

The Luxury Remodels Company gets a five-star rating for their budget-friendly remodel services. We hired them to revamp our outdated kitchen and are satisfied with their outstanding services.

Halton Mac
10/26/2022

If you are looking for a home remodeling company, reach out to the Luxury Remodels Company. They did an incredible job remodeling our entire house and charged a highly reasonable price.

Amaira Mary
10/26/2022

Luxury Remodels is the best home remodeling company we have come across in a long time.

Daniel Corps
10/19/2022

We thank the Luxury Remodels Company for their impressive bathroom remodel in our home.

Ian Liam
10/19/2022

I will recommend Luxury Remodels Company to everyone looking for affordable kitchen renovations.

Elna H.Castaneda
10/19/2022

Thanks to the Luxury Remodels Company for their incredible interior designing services.

Avery Scarlett
10/12/2022

I was thinking of remodelling my kitchen and had a general idea of what I wanted but didn't know where to start. I called them after seeing the work they have done previously for other clients. I ended up adding extra features to my kitchen and getting them to redo all the tile in the whole home as it was really old. They have the right approach to transforming people's homes and create beautiful spaces and unreal kitchens. Special thanks to Becky and Sean for helping me push through!

Gerald Mitchell
10/09/2022

Luxury Remodels is an excellent company which provides quality service at a reasonable price for what they do. I had an extensive kitchen remodel done by their team, and they did such a great job. They helped me choose the right cabinets, countertops, floors and more. My home never looked better! I love their excellent customer service, the skill of their team and most importantly the end result.

Erin Green
10/09/2022

Does not respond

Scott T
9/09/2022

True to their word!! Luxury Remodel is a professional company from the design team to the finished product.I’d especially like to thank Sean Stewart, our project manager. He was fantastic to work with and always had a smile on his face. He followed through on all of our requests; he was available and responsive to text or phone calls. He and/or his crew cleaned up and vacuumed every evening. And kept us informed daily on CoConstruct which was very helpful when we traveled. But best of all, Sean, Jack and Robert ( the cabinet guys) delivered us a most beautiful kitchen. Jack and Robert have integrity in their work and delivered us custom made cabinets that look professionally done. Thank you to all of these guys. Luxury Remodel is the real deal.

Virginia Runge
4/09/2022

Becky was great to work with I highly recommend her. Will definitely use her again!

Mary Hobart
11/09/2021

Becky and her design team helped renovate my house and I couldn’t be any happier with the quality! The project manager, Tom, was always on top of his crew and stayed on schedule. So thankful!!

Revel Stays
11/09/2021

Professional, prompt, and polite

john reek
11/09/2021

What a blessing Luxury Remodels has been! We had to replace both bathrooms in our home (incredibly stressful), and Luxury helped guide me through the entire process. Communication is everything to me, and they kept me in the loop every step of the way. The bathrooms came out bold, beautiful and functional! Thank you, Luxury team!

Derek Hobart
11/09/2021

Great expierence. Will definitely recommend!

Michael Guzman
11/09/2021

Luxury Remodels is by far the best remodeling service in Scottsdale if not all of Phoenix. Incredibly responsive to my needs and desires, professional staff, on-time and In-budget. April in accounting was particularly helpful in solving a billing issue I had. I couldn't recommend this business highly enough!

Austin
11/09/2021

We worked with Lux in 2018 and had a horrible experience with our bathroom renovation. We found them to be arrogant and pushy, without the expertise to help our project turn out well. They used a sealant on the marble floor that turned the marble darker, and mixed up the grout color on the floor/wall. It seemed like they were more concerned with getting our project done quickly than anything else. While I appreciated the organized, "assembly-line" approach from an efficiency perspective, it was not the type of remodeling service we were expecting and we did not like the way the project was turning out. We lost 15K when it was all said and done, and then had to start the whole project over with another contractor! It seems as if some of the team has changed since that time, but my husband and I would definitely not recommend!!

Karen Gawin
11/09/2021

Paige Brasil here 🙏

Nicki Minaj
11/09/2021

I really enjoy working with the people at Luxury. Tom and April are a pleasure to communicate with and are always quick to respond and explain things. We are just about to start the construction phase. I have high hopes because so far, it's been really great.

Tim Farfel
11/09/2021

These people have made our kitchen look like from the magazine. Would hire them again for sure!

James Lawson
11/09/2021

Beware. Poor workmanship. Failure to pull permit on gas line because we believed they lied on placing the gas lines. Terrible customer service from president and his second in control -Jay W. Many sleepless nights. 3 month delay. Overcharged for kitchen cabinet materials that were not custom and lied to us. Fired them after failure to complete project and they took us to arbitration. Still in dispute. Please avoid. I am not even sure their reviews are real customers and recent reviews I think were removed. We are aware of other unhappy customers. Stay Away!!

Bradford Gelzayd
11/09/2021

My wife hired this company last year to renovate our master bathroom suite. They did a fantastic job and we'd definitely hire them again. We now have a resort style bathroom, huge curb-less shower with a built in bench where we can relax every day. Love it.

Langford Johnson
11/09/2020

Working with Luxury Remodels was one of the best decisions I made last year. Initially, I was kinda nervous about switching contractors for my four bathrooms, but I'm so grateful I did because my bathrooms are awesome right now. Thanks to you guys. The team was super helpful with the estimating and material selections, and it made it easier for me. Their prices are reasonable for what you are getting, while they regularly updated me and kept me in the loop as the work went on. I am satisfied with the finished work and will recommend them at the slightest opportunity.

Melissa Jones
11/09/2020

My wife and I purchased our first condo earlier this year and wanted to have our 2 bathrooms renovated because they really needed updated. We had no clue who to call but we found Luxury Remodels online after a Google search and gave them a call. We talked to Jerzy and the rest is history. He came out to take a look at our bathrooms and explained the entire process to us. At the end of the day, they kept their word and stayed within our budget which was very important to us. Now our bathrooms look completely different and we owe it all to Luxury Remodels. We definitely recommend them.

Isaac Coleman
11/09/2020

I enjoyed the experience of working with Luxury Remodels. A professional organization starting with an excellent design team who stands by the product they produce. Not easy to find. Quotes were given on a timely basis, and I was always informed of any change in pricing, which needed to be approved prior to completion.

Rebecca OConnor
11/09/2020

We hired Luxury Remodels to open our sectioned living room and upgrade our kitchen that was hiding behind a wall. The planning process went smoothly and everyone was open and honest about costs and time frame. So much so we provided them access to our home without supervision which isn't something we'd normally do. Our project manager Steve did an awesome job keeping us informed as to the progress and any issues that came up. They actually use some pretty cool project management software that helped keep the project on budget and on-time. We felt that really helped with transparency and focus. Working with Becky was super fun. She really knows her stuff. She was able to find a marble stone that went fantastic with the stainless steel appliances we selected. I could go on but everything from the flooring, decorations and great open space we now have, we still have to pinch ourselves every time we open our front door. We'd like to thank Luxury Remodels for all of their hard work and integrity. We sincerely recommend them to anyone looking for any sort of renovation. Especially a kitchen remodel.

Jonas Beltran
11/09/2020

We just completed a kitchen and flooring remodel with Luxury Remodels. The design team was great! They worked within our budget, finished on time and were very communicative throughout the entire process! Our house looks brand new and we plan to use Luxury Remodels again when we are ready to remodel our bathrooms.

Jennifer Veres
11/09/2020

Luxury Remodels helped us renovate both of our downstairs bathrooms last month and they did an amazing job. Our bathrooms were already in decent shape as our home is only 5 years old but we wanted a more luxurious feel and that's exactly what they delivered. Marbled floors, multiple body jet sprays in the shower and awesome double vanity sinks with individual mirrors. Once we seen how amazing our master bath turned out, we wanted the same done to the guest bathroom so it was smooth sailing from there. My husband and I wanted to thank Jerzy for the generous discount, Lauren for helping us select great materials for flooring and vanity counter tops and Mina for helping with decorations and artwork. We're super happy and our guests have been too. Thanks Luxury Remodels. We've already recommended you to a few of our colleagues.

Marlene McIntosh
11/09/2020

We have used Lux Remodels twice now to help remodel our kitchen and master bath. Great experiences both times. What stands out beyond the great work they do, is the great unparalleled customer service. It's always a pleasure working with Jerzy and his team.

Emily Scofield
11/09/2020

Luxury Remodels Company is definitely one of the top contractors to work with here in the Scottsdale area. They have the most knowledgeable staff and are always professional and transparent with their pricing which is appreciated. They had been helping us last spring with upgrading our kitchen and living areas. All work turned out beautiful. We can't wait to get our master suite project started with them in the next few weeks. We've recommended them to friends and colleagues in the past and everyone is always very happy with the results.

Thomas Binder
11/09/2020

From our very first meeting with Scott & Becky, I experienced excellent customer service. The entire Luxury Remodels team was awesome. They were all great to work with. Planning & design went exceptionally well. They remodeled my master bedroom and bath, plus my office which consisted of a new floor, large custom desk and decorations. The work done was of the highest quality and I couldn't be happier. I have worked with various contractors in Arizona before, but this was an exceptional experience. I was really happy with the work done and highly recommend them to anyone looking to update their home.

Robert Jennings
11/09/2020

Working with Luxury Remodels Company has been a great experience and worth every penny. Our kitchen remodel went very smoothly. Stephen and Becky really listened to what we wanted from the kitchen floor plan and new island to the flooring and decorative light fixtures. Our updated kitchen looks stunning and greatly surpassed our expectations. Their crew is very experienced and professional. No problems whatsoever. Give these guys a call if you need expert contractors to update your home.

Dale Dennison
11/09/2020

We contacted Luxury Remodels to upgrade 2 bathrooms and a master bedroom (his/her closet) that wasn't as functional as we liked. I have to say that the entire experience was exceptional. From the initial call to visiting our home and putting together the necessary agreement went well. We had no idea of the importance of the design and how it can sometimes be complicated but they navigated through all of it quickly and to our satisfaction. Our project manager Sean has a wealth of experience and made sure that the project was completed within the time frame initially agreed upon. My wife loved working with Mina. Who knew a closet could be decorated but it really does look amazing as do both of our bathrooms that have new flooring, all new plumbing fixtures and a separate bath and walk-in shower. We've waited over 10 years to get this upgraded and it was definitely worth hiring these guys. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to renovate their home.

Dennis Brown
11/09/2020

Luxury Remodels did a $240,000 remodel on my home.This elite team of professionals,lead by Jay Wright,transformed my home into a luxury villa comparable to a five star resort!The quality,building materials,and attention to detail was simply second to none.Everything was done with close adherence to my strict budget.I would highly recommend this team.The results to your home will be astounding!

Ron Lagrone
11/09/2020

I have found Luxury Remodels online when I was searching for possible ways to make our kitchen look new again. I had read some amazing articles about that general contractor. I just decided to give them a try with the hopes that at least they’d be able to work something out with the kitchen layout. But what I saw after the project totally surprised me. But this was not even the most amazing part. From the very beginning of the project, the Luxury Remodels team was very warm and they treated me very nicely. They also carried me through every step of the way. I’d definitely recommend Luxury Remodels if you’re looking at remodelling any part of your home.

Robin Greene
11/09/2020

If you’re looking forward to having any part of your home remodeled, then I’d recommend Luxury Remodels. They have a team of real professionals that have the creative exposure and intuition to give you the best in your design and home remodeling project. Apart from this, they also have an amazing work ethic; they are always on time and always deliver on schedule. I got to know about them from a referral and I definitely was not disappointed. The members of their team including Jay, Sean and Becky that related with me were very warm and friendly and I look forward to working with them again.

Carl Thornton
11/09/2020

After extensive research and meeting with different remodeling companies we decided to go forward with Luxury Remodels. Jerzy and Ron listened to my project ideas and executed them to the highest of standards. I met with Steve, our project manager, shortly after and discussed my vision for our complete home renovation project. After my first meeting with Steve, I felt reassured that choosing Luxury team was a great decision! Steve is utterly a perfectionist, as am I. He paid attention to finest of details and would not allow anything less from either his team or his subcontractors. I am thankful for the design team and all the help they contributed. My ideas were just the beginning and they helped to perfect them! We chose to stay in our home through the renovation process. Steve and his team couldn’t have done any better making us feel as comfortable as possible and allowing life to continue as usual. Luxury Remodels went above and beyond to make sure we were happy from the beginning to the end. We can now say, “We love our home!” Our home is absolutely gorgeous and we are thrilled with the results!!! Thank you Luxury Remodels. We will definitely use them again for any future projects and highly recommend them for your remodeling needs!

Rose Puttlitz
11/09/2019

Luxury Remodels did a bathroom and kitchen remodel at my rental property. My project manager Sean was at the property everyday and if I had any questions/concerns he addressed them right away. I had a timeline of when the project needed to be finished and they finished before my deadline! They are super easy to work with and have a customer friendly site to see the schedule, progress photos and a message center to communicate, which made it awesome since I wasn't able to be at the property often. They are a trustworthy hardworking company. Thank you for all the great work! My tenants are loving living here! 5 stars definitely 🙂

Peter Cooper
11/09/2019

We are so happy with the work this company did on our two bathrooms. One upstairs and one downstairs. What's pretty cool is that while everything is the same in both bathrooms as far as new shower, vanity and flooring, they both have a unique feel due to the amazing job their interior design team did making the space feel homey and inviting. A big thanks to Becky, Esther and the whole team. The work was done on time without much of any issues or problems. They did a great job preparing us for the process and understanding what to expect. Overall, worth every penny and we recommend the Lux Remodels Company for anyone needing a professional remodel in Scottsdale.

Fernando Martinez
11/09/2019

Our overall experience working with this company was fantastic. We didn't realize everything involved in the remodeling process. We just we wanted a new kitchen. My wife read a few reviews online and we gave them a call. Talked to Jerzy who is the owner and he took it from there. The end result was a beautiful new kitchen that my wife had been begging for. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier.

Tyson Harper
11/09/2019

My wife and I are big Luxury Remodels advocates. They have remodeled our entire home. We we're so thrilled with the overall experience and the final results that we have since recommended them to our neighbors and a relative and they have always done an excellent job. If you are looking for a reliable and professional company to remodel your home, don't hesitate to give them a call. You will not be disappointed.

Franklin Blair
11/09/2019

My wife and I hired Luxury Remodels Company to do a whole house remodel. The design team blew us away with such amazing selections. Our project manager Sean would communicate with us on a daily basis and we loved having access to the schedule. Our house looks brand new and we are so happy we chose this company for our remodel. I definitely recommend this company!

Sam Johnson
11/09/2019

We recently moved to a brand new house and didn't like the options the builder was offering for the laundry room. We worked with Luxury Remodels to design and install the custom laundry room we really wanted. The design team (Becky & Roxie) and project manager (Sean) were highly skilled and very professional. The project was completed on time and at the price we were expecting. I highly recommend Luxury Remodels for any of your projects!

Luce Laflamme
11/09/2019

Luxury Remodels has just completed the remodel of 2 bathrooms and before that our kitchen and we're very pleased with the results. Roxie did a tremendous job of providing designs and project managers Steve (baths) and Dave (kitchen) were very professional and communicative during the process.

Paul Walker
11/09/2019

Big shout out to Luxury Remodels for their terrific work and competitive pricing. Our master bath was in rough shape when we bought the house, and now it’s practically a spa. We had no idea what we were doing, so they walked us through the process step by step. From recommending colors, materials, and they even drafted us a 3D rendering. Could not have asked for a better experience or more helpful team. Will be going back to them when we’re ready to proceed with our kitchen remodel! A special thanks to Roxy for drafting our dream into reality.

Matt Davies
11/09/2019

Back in early September my wife and I decided it was time to redo our kitchen. We’ve been wanting to do it for several years and have kept putting it off. I did a google search for kitchen remodeling in Scottsdale as that is where we reside. Of course there were a lot of companies that showed up which can be a bit overwhelming. We called several companies and asked about promotions or free quotes to see if we could figure out range or pricing. One of our big concerns was being over charged. At the end of the day we ended up selecting Lux Remodels. One of the biggest reasons was Jerzy the owner and Carl who worked with us every step of the way on this project. As described on their website we scheduled an in house consultation as we did with 2 other remodeling companies. The first thing we noticed right away is that they have a wealth of experience which immediately made us feel comfortable. They were organized and answered every question we had from expanding a section of our kitchen to add a small eat area to the timeline as we really wanted this finished before Thanksgiving. Lastly the cost was slightly less expensive than the other 2 companies which was an added bonus. As with any remodeling effort, it was noisy and we all had to make adjustments but the bottom line is that Lux Remodels was professional, on time and did an amazing job. We couldn’t be happier. Make sure to talk to Jerzy. He’s the owner but he’s very hands on and seemed genuine in all of our interactions.

James Ellington
11/09/2018

I can't say enough positive things about Scottsdale Luxury Remodels. My husband is a construction attorney and after interviewing 5 other companies, this was the only company he agreed to use for our remodel. Jerzey and his team were professional, fair , and completed the job on time. The entire staff was friendly and went out of their way to make sure all of our needs were met. We are thrilled with the results. I would highly recommend them.

lindsay resnick
11/09/2018

We contacted Luxury Remodels after seeing one of their work vans near our condo which is in the Ladera Vista complex. We read their on line reviews and after hiring them we were pleasantly surprised at every aspect of our shower remodeling project. Every person from Luxury Remodels that we had contact with was extremely professional and polite. Our phone calls were always immediately returned and our shower was completed on time and looks absolutely amazing. The project manager stayed on top of the project and came to see the progress on nearly a daily basis. We couldn't be happier with the entire process and the outcome of our project. We highly recommend Luxury Remodels !

Roma Crotty
11/09/2018

Our home was in dire need of a remodel in our kitchen area. Luxury Remodels came in, created beautiful design with 3D presentation and completed the job in an excellent and timely manner, and were true professionals throughout the entire process. Tim did a great job with our material selections and purchasing. We love our new kitchen!”

Jenni Ryan
11/09/2017

Thank you, Luxury Remodel team for the wonderful job you did on our kitchen remodel project. From the first meeting to the finalized project, everyone was super helpful, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Scottsdale area who is looking for a remodeling contractor.

Jen Ryan
11/09/2017

Luxury Remodels just did a complete renovation of our master bathroom, only the 4 main walls are left of the original room. The end result is amazing and the only downside is that it now takes longer to take a shower or a bath since we don't want to get out. Tim and Ron did a great job helping us with the design of the room and the overall layout. They are both detail oriented and prevented us from making small design flaws that would have been big issues in the end. The crew of Luxury are experienced and detail oriented as well. The Tile work is immaculate, all the carpentry and doors fit perfectly as well. The communication between Luxury and the homeowners (us) helped us understand when we should expect someone to be at our house and what they were going to accomplish that day. I would highly recommend anyone considering a remodel to contact this company before they make their final decision on a contractor.

Bill H
11/09/2017

Luxury Remodel helped me remodel the master bath, install master bedroom flooring and supervise the installation of granite countertops in the kitchen of a rental house. I am out of town and found it very easy to work with Tim who was great at giving me status updates and answering my questions. The quality of work is good and the crew cleaned up the worksite reasonably well. I would definitely consider them for future projects.

Richard Lo
11/09/2016

It was indeed a pleasure working with Ron from Luxury Remodels Company. Ron was very professional, organized and most creative in his design and workmanship of my new wet bar construction. I was most impressed that every night the area was cleaned and organized. Not only am I highly recommend this remodeling company to many people but I am looking forward to my next project with Luxury Remodels. Sincerely Joe Duffey

Joe Duffey
11/09/2016

Luxury Remodels took care of my kitchen remodel due to a damaged water leak and this was a first of a kind experience for me...however with their excellent team of skilled laborers. their project manager and Tim and Jerry I was very impressed with the results and their attention to detail and customer service. I definitely will contract with them again for my next remodel project! Thank you everyone for my new kitchen!

Brenda Jones
11/09/2016